Vision Mission
Name  Designation  Official Phone number  Official email address 
Muhammad Bilal Abbasi Project Director ( e-Office) 051-9265051 bilalabbasi@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Akhtisar Ali Systems Analyst / Project Director ( PM Office ) 051-9265053 akhtisar@nitb,gov,pk
Muhammad Jamil Mushtaq SRM / Project Director ( President Office  ) 051-9265055 jamil.warraich@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Akram Khan Systems Analyst  051-9265058 akramkhan@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Sayyad Ali Systems Analyst / Project Director ( FPSC ) 051-9265059 sayyadali@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Shahid Khan Software Engineer 051-9265062 shahid.jadoon@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Khurram Bashir Software Engineer  051-9265248 khuram@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Ajaz Aslam Software Engineer  051-9265052 ejaz@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Muneeb-ul-Hassan Deputy Director(Research) 051-9265050 mhasan@nitb.gov.pk
Miss. Saima Assistant Director (Content)  051-9265062 saima@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. Nayyar A. Malik Assistant Director (Web) 051-9265062 nayyer@nitb.gov.pk
Syed Mudassar Hassan Assistant Director (Admn)  051-9265063 syedmudassar@nitb.gov.pk
Mr. S. Sammer Abbas Kazmi Programmer  051-9265064 samar@nitb.gov.pk
Umar Liaquat Baig APM / Requirement Manager

051-9265243                                                                                        

umar.baig@nitb.gov.pk
Faqir Ullah Master Trainner / Implementation Manager 051-9265243 faqirullah@nitb.gov.pk
Imran Nazir Master Trainner / Implementation Manager 051-9265243 imrannazir@nitb.gov.pk
Sajjad Ahmad Khan Master Trainner / Implementation Manager 051-9265245                                                            sajjad.khan@nitb.gov.pk
Powered by NITB 2016 - All Rights Reserved.